Grenier + Archie Pelago
Grenier Meets Archie Pelago
Grenier Meets Archie Pelago is the debut album from both artists on melodic, melding organic instruments with dance floor friendly electronics. Available as digital download, CD and double 180g heavyweight vinyl.

We also have a deluxe package which includes a high quality, limited edition, A2 art print on 280gsm paper.

1. Swoon
2. Navigator
3. Hyperion
4. Jellyfish Supernova
5. Phosphorent
6. Classon
7. Octavia
8. Tower Of Joined Hands
9. The Cartographers Wife
10. Two If By Sea
11. Pliny The Elder
12. Tell Me Everything
13. Monolith

- All prices include postage and packaging.
- All packages include immediate digital download
- LP comes with CD album promo in sleeve.
- Pre orders will ship week commencing 05/05/14
- Digital downloads will be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase.
T shirt image [Close]
To purchase digital downloads from Melodic the following instructions must be followed:

1. Click the buy button on your selected package.

2. Login and click pay now

3. Once payment has gone through click Return to

4. You will also get an email with a link to your download page. Please ensure our email is in your trusted list.

5. On the download page, click on the link to save the music to your PC.

6. Our download system uses Flash Player. If you cant see the download link, get Flash Player from here .

7. Your music is held in a zip file. Most computers can open these. If not, you will need an unzip tool such as StuffIt or WinZip.

8. Double-click on the zip file to extract the audio files. If your file does not appear as a zip simply rename it to "" then double click to open.

9. If you cannot find the download, it will have been saved to a default location defined by your internet browser. This can normally be found by going to your browsers settings. You can also try seaching for a file name containing "melo0" or "FLACmelo0".

If you have any questions or problems downloading, please email