Michael A Grammar
Random Vision
The second 12 inch vinyl instalment from Brighton based Michael A Grammar. Random Vision comes on heavyweight 180g purple vinyl with download code.

A1: The Day I Come Alive
A2: Suzanna
B1: Upstairs Downstairs
B2: The Way You Move

- Limited to an initial pressing of 300.
- Comes with digital download.
- Mastered by Joe Lambert in Brooklyn.

All prices include postage and packaging.
Pre-orders will ship out week commencing 06/01/14.
Digital downloads will be emailed to you within 24hrs of purchase.
T shirt image [Close]
To purchase digital downloads from Melodic the following instructions must be followed:

1. Click the buy button on your selected package.

2. Login and click pay now

3. Once payment has gone through click Return to david@melodic.co.uk

4. You will also get an email with a link to your download page. Please ensure our email webmaster@melodic.co.uk is in your trusted list.

5. On the download page, click on the link to save the music to your PC.

6. Our download system uses Flash Player. If you cant see the download link, get Flash Player from here .

7. Your music is held in a zip file. Most computers can open these. If not, you will need an unzip tool such as StuffIt or WinZip.

8. Double-click on the zip file to extract the audio files. If your file does not appear as a zip simply rename it to "something.zip" then double click to open.

9. If you cannot find the download, it will have been saved to a default location defined by your internet browser. This can normally be found by going to your browsers settings. You can also try seaching for a file name containing "melo0" or "FLACmelo0".

If you have any questions or problems downloading, please email andy@melodic.co.uk