W. H. Lung Drop New Single & Announce Homecoming Show
WEB_W_H_LUNG_BEST_credit_Rose_Butcher

Two massive announcements for W. H. Lung today.

First up, they’ve dropped the second single from their upcoming debut album, ‘Second Death Of My Face’.

The synth-laden kraut gem is premiering over at Line Of Best Fit. Check it out here.

Along with the single comes news of a massive June homecoming show for the band at Band Of The Wall in Manchester. The show is 14th June, and the band will be supported by fellow Melodic northerners Working Men’s Club. It’s sure to be an evening of quality music all round – don’t sleep on tickets!

Pre-order one of the final few clear vinyl copies of ‘Incidental Music’ from the Melodic Shop.

Tickets for Band on the Wall and all other tour dates can be found over at SeeTickets.

Tour Dates:
Sat 11 May – Liverpool, The Shipping Forecast
Sun 12 May – Leeds – Gold Sounds Festival
Mon 13 May – Glasgow, The Garage (Attic Bar)
Tue 14 May – Nottingham, The Bodega
Wed 15 May -Brighton, Green Store Door
Thu 16 May – Bristol, The Louisiana
Fri 17 May – Southampton, Heartbreakers
Sat 18 May – London, Oslo (Hackney)
Sat 25th May – Totnes,
Sea Change Festival
Fri 14th June – Manchester, Band On The Wall (With Working Men’s Club)